CLAIM MY SPOT


During this webinar you will learn:

  • What social media influencer activations are most engaging
  • The most trending social media platforms where food brands can drive the best results
  • What to do once your influencer campaign has wrapped up

THIS WEBINAR BEGINS:

TUESDAY, JULY 14
3 PM ET | 2 PM CT | 1 PM MT | 12 PM PT

About Forward Influence

For over a decade, Forward Influence has successfully launched thousands of Influencer Marketing campaigns and hundreds of influencer events for brands large and smallfrom Fortune 10 to start-ups. Forward Influence is a leader in the full-service Influencer Marketing industry and is committed to helping brands reach their objectives and exceed ROI.


About Your Presenter

With a degree in Public Relations and experience managing accounts for signature brands, Cambria continues to be captivated by all things social media and brand publicity. Over the last 8 years, Cambria has worked directly with social media influencers, created influencer marketing campaigns, and managed sponsored events.

Cambria VandeMerwe
Sales and Marketing


CLAIM MY SPOT!